Leader Board for 2016

2016 ABRA Kennel of the Year:

First: Masterbully – Vero St. Onge (652)

Second: Bingham’s American Bulldogs – Julie Bingham (646)

Third: O’Ryan Bullie Kennel – Audry Ryan (484)

2016 ABRA Show Dog of the Year:

First: Masterbully & FaithfullBulls Koopa Troopa (134)

Second:  Simba Ambull King (122)

Third: Pawsitive’s Legacy (117)

2016 ABRA Show Bitch of the Year:

First: Pawsitive’s Rock N Roll Princess (108)

Second:Volgabulls Asteria White (95)

Third: Manor’s Plenty of Grace @ Choptank (78)

2016 ABRA Show Puppy of the Year:

First: Bingham’s Don’t Mess with Texas (151)

Second: Bingham’s Born on the Bayou (142)

Third: Princess Zeta of Cootdawg (134)



Results Tracking Form

ABRA Annual Awards

2015 Show Season Point Standing

Show Results

Point System

Old Points Listing (before Oct. 5, 2011)

Join the newsletter


Shows, news, events and more

Powered by ConvertKit